aymargeddon/current.git
6 years agosome bugs with json fixed master
Benni Bärmann [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 08:56:27 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
some bugs with json fixed

6 years agoerste vorarbeiten für JSON
Benni Bärmann [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 16:19:47 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
erste vorarbeiten für JSON

6 years agofixed: LANGUAGE-Bug after registration
Benni Bärmann [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 10:07:57 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
fixed: LANGUAGE-Bug after registration

6 years ago-affected in BUILD_ARK gesetzt
Benni Bärmann [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 09:37:35 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
-affected in BUILD_ARK gesetzt

6 years agoadd new license AGPL 3 as COPYING
Benni Bärmann [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 16:00:59 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
add new license AGPL 3 as COPYING

6 years agolicense changed GPL2 -> AGPL3
Benni Bärmann [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 15:59:41 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
license changed GPL2 -> AGPL3

6 years agostore passwords crypted in database
Benni Bärmann [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 18:30:24 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
store passwords crypted in database
dont use uppercase-only passwords

6 years agoadded INSTALL (german installation manual) and started with crypt()ing
Benni Bärmann [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 14:40:53 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
added INSTALL (german installation manual) and started with crypt()ing
of passwords

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of aymargeddon.de:/var/cache/git/aymargeddon/current
Benni Bärmann [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 10:27:54 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of aymargeddon.de:/var/cache/git/aymargeddon/current

6 years agotext of registration email changed with new mailman-link.
Benni Bärmann [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 10:16:01 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
text of registration email changed with new mailman-link.

6 years agouse Mail::Mailer instead of mail for sending restriation email.
Aymargeddon Team [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 08:01:41 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
use Mail::Mailer instead of mail for sending restriation email.

6 years agofound another password display bug
Benni Bärmann [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 18:13:40 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
found another password display bug

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of aymargeddon.de:/var/cache/git/aymargeddon/current
Benni Bärmann [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 12:00:26 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of aymargeddon.de:/var/cache/git/aymargeddon/current

6 years agono more dangerous logging of passwords...
Aymargeddon Team [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 11:59:27 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
no more dangerous logging of passwords...

6 years agoadded *.sql to agrep
Benni Bärmann [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 09:35:25 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
added *.sql to agrep

6 years agoanother $escmode, mobcount-bug, TODO-Editing
Benni Bärmann [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 21:29:19 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
another $escmode, mobcount-bug, TODO-Editing

6 years agobug in field.epl fixed: printing out mobs now
Benni Bärmann [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:40:54 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
bug in field.epl fixed: printing out mobs now

6 years agochange umlauts in LOCALIZE to utf_8 (manually!!!)
Benni Bärmann [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 12:57:54 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
change umlauts in LOCALIZE to utf_8 (manually!!!)

6 years agofixed bug: missing $escmode in field.epl
Benni Bärmann [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 08:18:50 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
fixed bug: missing $escmode in field.epl

6 years agofixed bug in player.epl, looks like now we can choose games and see a
Benni Bärmann [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 22:30:05 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
fixed bug in player.epl, looks like now we can choose games and see a
map for the first time.

6 years agoadjust sql and scripts in var/ to new Mysql 5.x syntax
Benni Bärmann [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 21:02:33 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
adjust sql and scripts in var/ to new Mysql 5.x syntax

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of aymargeddon.de:/var/cache/git/aymargeddon/current
Benni Bärmann [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 20:34:28 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of aymargeddon.de:/var/cache/git/aymargeddon/current

7 years ago?
Benni Bärmann [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 20:33:59 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
?

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/aymargeddon/current
Aymargeddon Team [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 20:32:39 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/aymargeddon/current

7 years agobugfix in open_games() in Database.pm
Aymargeddon Team [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 20:30:45 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
bugfix in open_games() in Database.pm

7 years agoTODO format
Benni Bärmann [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 18:45:42 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
TODO format

7 years agojust another git test
Aymargeddon Team [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 18:25:56 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
just another git test

7 years agocopied old TODO from archive.org
Benni Bärmann [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 09:43:19 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
copied old TODO from archive.org

7 years agoi am testing git
Benni Bärmann [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 19:29:58 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
i am testing git

7 years agoadditional symlink cleanup
Aymargeddon Team [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 19:18:28 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
additional symlink cleanup

7 years agosymlink cleanup
Aymargeddon Team [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 19:12:56 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
symlink cleanup

7 years agoadded gitignore
Aymargeddon Team [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 19:09:41 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
added gitignore

7 years agoInitial Import from the old project.
Aymargeddon Team [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 18:51:52 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Initial Import from the old project.